Why?

Why am I so hard headed? Why can’t I just listen to the people who actually care about me? I’ve messed up big time. I’ve jumped from the plane without a parachute and hit the ground crashing. Everything is a mess. I’ve screwed up the best friendship I’ve ever had. And for what, a boy? He’s not even worth my tears, yet why are they still falling? Why am I letting this stress me? I was doing so good this week and now, it’s bad again. I don’t know what to do or to say. I don’t understand how I let this get so out of hand. Was it was because I was afraid she would judge me like the rest of the people. Of course she wouldn’t do that, she’s my best friend. I need to make things right but I don’t know how. One question is still echoing in my head WHY?????

Leave a Reply

